California-Nevada Chapter SWCS

1-NRCSCA06009A.jpg2-NRCSAZ02014.jpg3-NRCSCA06136A.jpg4-NRCSCA00024.jpg5-NRCSCA06072A.jpg6-NRCSCA01010.jpg7-Rice_Straw_Roller_11092012_18.jpg8-NRCSNV00051.jpg9-NRCSNV00001.jpg

Photos courtesy of USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Activities

2017 Awards Nomination Due by August 31st

Scholarships Available click here to learn more


Chapter Committee Chairs: 

Annual Conference/ Partnerships*:Ladi Asgill lasgill@suscon.org

Awards Committee*: Ladi Asgill lasgill@suscon.org 

Bylaws: Apointment Pending

Communications Committee: Apointment Pending

Runoff Newsletter Editor: Walt Bunter wbunter@pacbell.net

Runoff Newsletter Publisher:Walt Bunter wbunter@pacbell.net

Website Updates: Walt Bunter wbunter@pacbell.net

Financial Oversight Committee*: Apointment Pending

Leadership Development: Appointment Pending

Membership Committee*: Joe Williams joe.williams@ca.usda.gov

Nominations Committee*: Rob Roy Robert.Roy@ca.usda.gov

Policy Committee: Ladi Asgill lasgill@suscon.org

Professional Development: Phil Hogan Phil.Hogan@ca.usda.gov

Scholarship Committee*: Tina Vander Hoek Tina.Vanderhoek@ca.usda.gov

Strategic Plan Committee: lasgill@suscon.org

Student Chapter Committee: Appointment Pending

* Standing Committee


 

 

California-Nevada Chapter SWCS | 430 G Street #4172 | Davis, CA 95616-4172

Website published and maintained by the California-Nevada Chapter, Soil and Water Conservation Society.
Copyright © 2002 - 2017 Soil and Water Conservation Society. All rights reserved.